Add Snippet

    Contact Us

    2018 Raiders Leadership Committee

    The Raiders Leadership Committee meets once a month from January – August. For minutes from the monthly meetings, please contact the NVSL/Competitive Meet Representative.

    If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.  If you are unsure who to contact in the table below, send your question to mosbywoodsraiders@gmail.com and your email will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

    You may also find the Frequently Asked Questions helpful.

    Position

    Name

    Email

    Phone

    NVSL/Competitive Meet Representative

    Julia Hughes

    hughes.clan@verizon.net

    703-273-2566 (h) 703-870-0956 (c)  

    Assistant NVSL/Competitive Meet Representative

    Betty Hernandez

    bettygonzalezhernandez@gmail.com

    305-525-6475 (c)

    Developmental Meet Representative

    Dawn-Marie Singleton


    Ann Siemering

    oaktonumcpastor@gmail.com
     


    a.siemering@att.net





    703-281-6932 (h)

    Competitive Meet Volunteer Coordinator

    Diane Monnig

    dianemonnig@gmail.com

    703-246-9869 (h) 703-622-5667 (c) 

    Developmental Meet Volunteer Coordinator

    Treasurer/Membership

    Dena Imbergamo

    denaimbergamo@hotmail.com

    703-629-7298 (c)

    Social/Spirit

    Andrea Harrup

    andrea.harrup@bioscrip.com

    703-591-1488 (h)

    Guppy Program Coordinator

    Eliza Selander


    Ann Siemering

    eliza.selander@gmail.com


    a.siemering@att.net



    703-281-6932 (h)

























    2017 Raiders Volunteers

    Position

    Name

    Email

    Meet Management

     

     

    Concessions Coordinator

    Open

    Data Coordinator

    Kim Lorenz (Developmental)


    Karin Japikse (Competitive)


    Tim Bronaugh

    kimlorenz2008@gmail.com


    japiksek@wayfarer.org


    tbronaugh@washcaps.com

    Officials Coordinator

    James Walter

    jwalter88@verizon.net

    Social & Special Events

     

     

    Pancake Breakfasts

    Beth Donohue

    beth_donohue@cox.net

    Spirit Wear Sales

    Diane Monnig

    dianemonnig@gmail.com

    End of Season Banquet Coordinator

    Sarah Larkin

    slarkin1@gmail.com

    Banquet "After Party" Coordinator

    OPEN

    OPEN



    Other

     

     

    Winter Swim Coordinator

    Dena Imbergamo 

    Karin Japikse

    raiderswinterswim@gmail.com

    Team Webmaster

    Theresa Houck

    tmhouck@gmail.com

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet