Add Snippet

    2019 Raiders Leadership Committee

    The Raiders Leadership Committee meets once a month from January – August. For minutes from the monthly meetings, please contact the NVSL/Competitive Meet Representative.

    If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.  If you are unsure who to contact in the table below, send your question to mosbywoodsraiders@gmail.com and your email will be forwarded to the appropriate person.

    You may also find the Frequently Asked Questions helpful.

    Position

    Name

    Email

    Phone

    NVSL/Competitive Meet Representative

    Julia Hughes

    hughes.clan@verizon.net

    703-870-0956 (c)  

    Assistant NVSL/Competitive Meet Representative

    Betty Hernandez

    bettygonzalezhernandez@gmail.com

    305-525-6475 (c)

    Developmental Meet Representative

    Dawn-Marie Singleton


    Ann Siemering

    oaktonumcpastor@gmail.com
     


    a.siemering@att.net




    703-281-6932 (h) 
    703-965-9362 (c)

    Competitive Meet Volunteer Coordinator

    Kristina Cecere

    kmcecere@gmail.com

    Developmental Meet Volunteer Coordinator

    Treasurer/Membership

    Tricia Wankum

    patricia.wankum@gmail.com

    Social/Spirit



    Guppy Program Coordinator

    Eliza Selander

    eliza.selander@gmail.com



















    2018 Raiders Volunteers

    Position

    Name

    Email

    Meet Management

     

     

    Concessions Coordinator

    OPEN

    Data Coordinator

    Tim Bronaugh

    tbronaugh@washcaps.com

    Officials Coordinator

    James Cecere

    cecere007@gmail.com

    Social & Special Events

     

     

    Pancake Breakfasts

    Spirit Wear Sales

    Diane Monnig

    dianemonnig@gmail.com

    End of Season Banquet Coordinator

    Sarah Larkin

    slarkin1@gmail.com

    Banquet "After Party" Coordinator

    OPEN

    OPEN



    Other

     

     

    Winter Swim Coordinator

    Dena Imbergamo 

    raiderswinterswim@gmail.com

    Team Webmaster

    Meghan Graham 

    meghan.graham@cox.net

    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet